Summer/Fall 2018 Classrooms Are Now Posted Online!

All 2018 classes are now posted under our services and registration page; click here to view the entire classroom schedules for both locations.

Here are some classroom highlights

1 WEEK summer classroom sessions:
Monday, August 20 through Friday, August 24, 2018
This is the last 1 week class of the summer and typically sells out.
This class runs Monday through Friday 8am-2:30pm daily.
Hanson: still available
Weymouth:
still available

5 Day WEEKEND classroom schedule:
Sunday, September 9 through Sunday, September 23, 2018
This class runs Saturday and Sundays 8am-2:30pm daily.
Hanson: still available
Weymouth:
still available

8 session “after school” classroom schedule:
Monday, September 24 through Tuesday, October 9, 2018
This class runs Monday, Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:45pm-6:00pm daily.
Hanson Only: still available

5 Day WEEKEND classroom schedules:
Sunday, September 30 through Sunday, October 14, 2018
This class runs Saturday and Sundays 8am-2:30pm daily.
Hanson: still available
Weymouth:
still available

Sunday, October 28 through Sunday, November 11, 2018
This class runs Saturday and Sundays 8am-2:30pm daily.
Hanson: still available
Weymouth:
still available

THANKSGIVING VACATION classroom schedule:
This is a very popular class and typically sells out.
This class will run for 5 days, 8am-2:30pm daily:
Saturday, November 17
Sunday, November 18
Friday, November 23 (day after Thanksgiving)
Saturday, November 24
Sunday, November 25
Hanson: still available
Weymouth:
still available


 

You can visit our service & registration page to view our entire classroom schedule or call our offices:
Hanson (781)294-8876 or Weymouth (781)331-4000 and we will be happy to help you!

 

 

 

Posted in Office Announcements | Comments Off on Summer/Fall 2018 Classrooms Are Now Posted Online!