Starting June 1st, 2016…

Starting June 1, 2016 we will be increasing our program price to $725.00. If you sign up for any one of our upcoming classes prior to June 1st, you can lock in the current rate of $695.00.

Please call our office if you have any questions, we will be happy to assist you:
Hanson Office: (781) 294-8876 / Weymouth Office: (781) 331-4000

Thank you for your consideration!

Posted in Office Announcements | Comments Off on Starting June 1st, 2016…

2016 Summer Classroom Schedules!!

Our upcoming 2016 3 WEEKEND class schedule:
Saturday- June 4-2016 -Sunday-June 19,2016
Hanson: Still available
Weymouth: Still available
This class runs Saturday & Sundays 9am-2:30pm daily for 3 consecutive weekends.

Saturday- July 9, 2016 -Sunday-July 24, 2016
Hanson: Still available
Weymouth: Still available
This class runs Saturday & Sundays 9am-2:30pm daily for 3 consecutive weekends.

New! Upcoming 10 day EVENING class schedule:
Tuesday- May 31, 2016 and runs through Tuesday, June 21-2016
Hanson: Still available
Weymouth: Still available
This class runs Monday, Tuesday & Thursday evenings 5:30pm-8:30pm.

Our upcoming  5 Day  weekday class schedules:
Monday- June 27, 2016 and runs through Friday- July 1. 2016
Hanson: Extremely limited  availability
Weymouth: Extremely limited availability
This class runs daily 9am-3:30pm.

Monday- July 11, 2016 and runs through Friday- July 15, 2016
Hanson: Still Available
Weymouth: Still Available
This class runs daily 9am-3:30pm.

Monday- July 25, 2016 and runs through Friday- July 29,2016
Hanson: Still Available
Weymouth: Still Available
This class runs daily 9am-3:30pm.

You can visit our service & registration page to view our entire classroom schedule or call our offices:
Hanson (781)294-8876 or Weymouth (781)331-4000 and we will be happy to help you!
 

 

 

Posted in Office Announcements | Comments Off on 2016 Summer Classroom Schedules!!