2016 Winter Classroom Schedules!!

5 Day CHRISTMAS VACATION weekday schedule:
This class is a very popular class and sells quickly.
Monday, December 26, 2016
Tuesday, December 27, 2016
Wednesday, December 28, 2016
Thursday-December 29, 2016
Friday December 30, 2016
Hanson:  Limited Availability
Weymouth: Extremely Limited

 2017   3 WEEKEND classroom schedules:
Saturday, January 7 and running through Sunday, January 22, 2017.
This class runs Saturday & Sundays 9am-2:30pm daily for 3 weekends.
Hanson: Still Available
Weymouth: Still Available

Saturday, January 28 and running through Sunday, February 12, 2017.
This class runs Saturday & Sundays 9am-2;30pm daily for 3 weekends.
Hanson: Still Available
Weymouth: Still Available

 2017   5 WEEK NIGHT classroom schedules:
Saturday, January 7 and running through Sunday, January 22, 2017.
This class runs Monday, Tuesday & Thursdays 6:00pm – 8:00pm for 5 weeks.
Hanson: Still Available
Weymouth: Still Available

 2017   FEBRUARY  VACATION  CLASS schedule:
Monday, February 20 and runs daily through Friday February 24, 2017
This class runs 9:00am-3:30pm daily. This is a very popular class and sells out quickly.
Hanson: Still Available
Weymouth: Still Available

South Shore Vo-Tech 2017 WEEKDAY 5 week “after school” schedules:
These class are offered exclusively to students who are enrolled at South Shore Vo-Tech:

Tuesday-January 17 and running through Thursday-February 16, 2017.
*Due to the Monday holiday, the first week of this class will run Tues.-Jan. 17, Wed-Jan 18 & Thurs.-Jan 19 and will resume the regular schedule the following week.

Monday-April 24 through Thursday-May
25, 2017

This class runs Monday, Tuesdays & Thursdays, 3pm-5pm daily for 5 weeks.

You can visit our service & registration page to view our entire classroom schedule or call our offices:
Hanson (781)294-8876 or Weymouth (781)331-4000 and we will be happy to help you!
 

 

 

Posted in Office Announcements | Comments Off on 2016 Winter Classroom Schedules!!